Hawthorn Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Balaban, Gilda Strings 902-464-2048 gbalaban@hrce.ca
Barro Ralph, Jennifer Grade 4/5 902-464-2048 jbarro-ralph@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Boudreau, Julie 40% Grade 1 902-464-2048 julie.boudreau@hrce.ca
Burke, Natalie 50% Grade 2 & 50% Grade 5/6 902-464-2048 nburke@hrce.ca
Campbell, Kim Grade Primary 902-464-2048 campbellk@hrce.ca Website
Coffin-Were, Cindy 50% Grade 2 - 50% Reading Recovery 902-464-2048 CCoffinWere@hrce.ca Website
Conrad, Chad Physical Education 30% 902-464-2048 Chad.Conrad@hrce.ca
Desmond, April Grade 3 902-464-2048 ADesmond@hrce.ca
Grattan, Susan Grade 3/4 902-464-2048 scollins@hrce.ca Website
Greene, Rob 10% Band 902-464-2048
Hall, Mary Grade One/ELT 902-464-2048 mhall@hrce.ca
Harris, Mary 20% Grade Primary 902-464-2048 MHarris@hrce.ca
Hayes, Angela Grade 2 902-464-2048 AHayes@hrce.ca
Hudson, Theresa 40% Physical Education 902-464-2048 Theresa.Hudson@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Myles, Kelsey French 902-464-2048 kmyles@hrce.ca
Power, Pat Learning Centre Teacher 902-464-2048 ppower@hrce.ca
Senn, Anita Grade 5/6 902-464-2048 asenn@hrce.ca
Stulac, Sheri Primary 902-464-2048 sstulac@hrce.ca
Thibodeau, Suzanne Guidance 902-464-2048 Suzanne.Thibodeau@hrce.ca
Tuck, Darren Music 902-464-2048 Darren.Tuck@hrce.ca
Whitman, Lenora Resource 902-464-2048 whitmanl@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Chaisson, Hughina Night Custodian 902464-2048 HChaisson@hrce.ca
Copeman, Deborah 40% Library DCopeman@hrce.ca
Gomez, Paulina EXCEL Childcare - Head Instructor (902) 497-9989 HawthornXL@hrce.ca
Jewers, Brad Social Worker 902-464-2048 bjewers@hrce.ca
Leydon, Chester Care Taker 902-464-2048 cleydon@hrce.ca
MacMillan-MacDonald, Jeanie EPA 902-464-2048 jmacmillan-macdonald@hrce.ca
McAvoy, Laura Schools Plus Outreach Worker 902-219-2696 LMcavoy@hrce.ca Website
Nickerson, Laureen EPA 902-464-2048 NickersonL@hrce.ca
Pearson, Krista EPA 902-464-2048 Krista.Pearson@hrce.ca
Pettipas, Laura EPA 902-464-2048 laura.pettitpas@hrce.ca
Provo, Caprice EPA 902-464-2048 Caprice.Provo@hrce.ca

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hartlen, Matthew Vice-Principal 902-464-2048 hartlenm@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Urquhart, Ann Administrative Assistant 902-464-2048 aurquhart@hrce.ca Twitter
Williams-Hart, Darcel Principal 902-464-2048 dwilliamshart@hrce.ca Twitter